Kansas Association of Mappers

2019-2020 Executive Board

PresidentErika Stanley
President ElectPam Dunham
Past PresidentNick Callaghan
SecretaryAmy Roust
TreasurerDrew Bean
DirectorMike D'Attilio
DirectorTyler Fleming
DirectorClint Miller
DirectorLinda Sibert


© 2020 Kansas Association of Mappers | kamappers@gmail.com | PO Box 3788 | Lawrence, KS 66046-0788 | Site DisclaimerJoin us on LinkedIn!

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software