Kansas Association of Mappers

Photo Gallery

This photo gallery is comprised of pictures taken at the annual conference throughout the years.  Many of these photos come from the photo albums that Judy Palenske and others have taken as part of the History Committee. 

KAM members, we invite you to click the Upload link and add your own memories to the gallery!

89 photo(s) Updated on: 16 Nov 2021
<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 
  • Joanna Rohlf and Amy Roust
  • Donut eating contest at trick or treating with the exhibitors.
  • Another angle of the donut eating contest at trick or treating with the exhibitors.
  • Brandon Hollinberger competing in the cup stacking constest.
  • Amy Roust and Andrew Schappert competing in the mummy contest.
  • Dashboards and apps breakout session with Pam Dunham
  • Whats new in ArcGIS Enterprise breakout session with Scott MacDonald
  • Fancy Maps breakout session with Jared Tremblay
  • Using GIS to support cemetery preservation breakout session with Nolita LaVoie
  • Working with vector data in ArcGIS online breakout session with Kristen Jordan Koenig
  • KAM 2021-2022 New President Amy Roust
  • KAM 2021 new members
  • President Pam Dunham and Program Chair Cara Mays
  • KAM 2021 grand prize winners Scout Stanley, Christian Kennedy, and Tyler Fleming
  • KAM 2021 Prestigious Cartographer/GIS Professional Nolita LaVoie
  • KAM 2021 Most Valuable Member Cara Mays
  • KAM 2021 Outstanding Mapping Project Kirk Webb accepting the award for Matt Driscoll.
  • KAM 2021 George Donatello Lifetime Achievement Award Lee Allen
  • Pete Koenig and Kristen Jordan Koenig and Pam Dunham
  • Tyler Wehr
  • Pam Cannon and Nancy Mullins
  • Best costume female winner Melissa Crane. KAM 2021
  • Best Mask winners Lee and Amy Allen. KAM 2021
  • Ed and Melissa Crane
  • Party on the dance floor
  • Drew Bean and Bryce Hirschman
  • Best costume male winner Brandon Hollinberger. KAM 2021
  • Brandon Hollenberger and Andrew Schappert and Steven Scheetz
  • Amy Roust
  • Minute to Win It is a fierce competition on Vendor Night! KAM 2018
  • Indulging in the s'mores bar on vendor night! KAM 2018
  • Kristin Jordan Koenig perfects her technique in the Minute to Win It games. KAM 2018
  • John Cannella, Deputy Superintendent for the National Historic Trails system, gives the keynote at KAM 2018.
  • Ken Nelson gives the GIO update at KAM 2018.
  • Welcome to all of our new KAM members in attendance at KAM 2018!
  • President Amber Reynolds presents the George Donatello Lifetime Achievement Award to Brenda Krause of Pottawatomie County. KAM 2018
  • Will Trimble and Lee Allen, Shawnee County GIS, accept the award for Outstanding Mapping Project from President Amber Reynolds. KAM 2018
  • Sure, we know technology ... just don't ask us to DJ!
  • Jamie Scheiber, Eileen Battles, and Amber Reynolds rock the KAM 2018 selfie.
  • KAM members Dan Rose and Erika Stanley enjoy some quality time in the hospitality room.
  • Will Trimble, Lee Allen, and Cara Mays catch up in the hospitality room.
  • We never said that Minute to Win It would be easy ... we just said it would be frustrating. KAM 2018
  • Tim Hensley, Melissa Crane, and Ken Nelson battle it out for first place in the Minute to Win It games. KAM 2018
  • Looking very presidential, ladies and gentlemen! This is an impressive collection of past and present KAM presidents.
  • Chris Calkins and Melissa Crane.
  • Winner winner! Amber Reynolds wins the drawing for the bottle of red wine.
  • 2013 KAM Conference
  • 2013 KAM Conference
  • 2013 KAM Conference
  • 2013 KAM Conference
<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 

© 2021 Kansas Association of Mappers | kamappers@gmail.com | PO Box 3788 | Lawrence, KS 66046-0788 | Site DisclaimerJoin us on LinkedIn!

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software